Ihr Team von LUDWIG

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Ludwig

+49 9189 4419-23 +49 171 7774884 wolfgang.ludwig@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Armin Neumann

+49 6440 9229-22 +49 171 7721709 armin.neumann@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Johannes Hackbarth

+49 6440 9229-23+49 176 84222998johannes.hackbarth@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Vertrieb

Melanie LudwigMelanie Ludwig

+49 9189 4419-16 +49 170 3841774 melanie.ludwig@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Jasmin JägerJasmin Jäger

+49 9189 4419-24 jasmin.jaeger@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Anja KühnelAnja Kühnel

+49 9189 4419-21 anja.kuehnel@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Claudia Ludwig
Claudia Ludwig

+49 9189 4419-25 claudia.ludwig@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Jan Speiser
Jan Speiser

+49 6440 9229-25 jan.speiser@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Installation Kunststoffdichtungsbahnen

Nadine Avas
Nadine Avas

+49 6440 9229-24 nadine.avas@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Andreas Chmielewski
Andreas Chmielewski

+49 6440 9229-26 andreas.chmielewski@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Finanzen

Dr. Michaela Ludwig
Dr. Michaela Ludwig

+49 9189 4419-20 michaela.ludwig@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Inka Kanapin
Inka Kanapin

+49 9189 4419-15 inka.kanapin@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Lager/Versand

+49 9189 4419-28 lager@ludwig-kunststoffe.de

Seitenanfang